Deep in House Vol. 4

I know it’s been a while, but the mixes are back!

This one is a ton of fun, no moody tracks included. Enjoy!

Deep in House Vol. 4 (April 2014) by Dimitris Dimitrakoudis on Mixcloud

1. Luxxury - California Eagles (Luxxury Edit)
2. Pharrell Williams - Happy (NEUS Remix)
3. Andhim - Boy Boy Boy
4. Erkka - Excommunication (Original Mix)
5. Bluford Duck - Kissed (Rob Made Remix)
6. Touch & Go - Hold Me Touch Me (Original Mix)
7. Animal Picnic - She Is (Patrick Podage Remix)
8. Max Lyazgin - The Only One (Deep Djas Rmx)
9. Route 94 Feat. Jess Glynne - My Love (Original Mix)
10. Going Deeper & Blackfeel Wite - Shadows (Trav & Volta Remix)
11. Tlc - No Scrubs (Papa Deep Mix)
12. Sevenhills - I've Been Thinking (Original Mix)
13. Duke Dumont Feat. Jax Jones - I Got U (Original Mix)
14. Daft Punk - Instant Crush (Lewis Lastella Edit)
15. Edx - Reckless Ardor (Original Mix)
16. Shake Sofa & Shimmer - If You're Not in Love (Original Mix)
17. Me & My Toothbrush - Sundown (Croatia Squad Remix)
18. Man Of Goodwill - From My Heart (Club Mix)
19. Tony Casanova - Want Nobody (Kant Remix)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.